School Board Information

The 2019 - 2020 School Board Members:
Carly Caravan (President)
Jeff Morey (Vice-President)
Emily Gross (Secretary)

Katy Fairbanks
Ross McWhirter
Steve Pick
Fr. Tim Hogan

The Sacred Heart School Board meets on the third Thursday, August - May at 7pm. For questions pertaining to the school board contact:

Mrs. Amanda Woodall, Principal
(712) 262-6428